Se connecter


Network Committee

The Network Committee helps the Board by the studying issues submitted to it and ensures the implementation of its decisions within the network. Its members, suggested for their expertise by the Chairman of the Committee are appointed by the Board. The Committee coordinates the action of the Association on the network and accompanies delegates to optimize exchanges within the community.

Whenever necessary, the Committee initiates specific projects to meet community needs.

The members of the Network Committee are:

  • Co-Chairwoman, Valérie STEIMLE (MiM 05)
  • Co-Chairman, Alexandre BONETTI (MiM 13)
  • Co-Chairman, Nicolas HUGUET (MSI 97)
  • Denis BILLION (2008)
  • Amaury de Buchet (1993)
  • Andrea CAMPIONE (2009)
  • Pascale DUBOUIS (1985)
  • Frédéric LEJOSNE (1984)
  • Christophe SABATHE (1975)


suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux