Events' calendar

  • Calendar
    1. Wednesday 24th April to 06:00 PM
      Canada Group : AAGEF Ontario 24 April 2019 - Are you ready to face cyberspace...

      Conference on fraud risk management and governance best practices - focus on new risks” such as cybersecurity risks, data security and privacy risks, money laundering and terrorist financing, etc

    2. Friday 3rd May to 12:30 PM
      Berlin Group - May 3rd - Monthly lunch

      A modern Berlin cuisine in a stylish and elegant atmosphere, located directly at the historic ...

    3. Thursday 9th May to 06:00 PM
      UK GROUP ALUMNI - May 9th

      Open Evening The Future of Work: Postgraduate and Executive Education Open Evening

    4. Thursday 9th May to 06:00 PM
      UK GROUP ALUMNI - May 9th

      Open Evening The Future of Work: Postgraduate and Executive Education Open Evening

    5. Wednesday 15th May to 06:20 PM
      Se présenter en 3 minutes

      Atelier

    6. Friday 17th May to 12:30 PM
      Grow your network and your influence to accelerate your career

      Webinar

    7. Monday 20th May to 09:00 AM
      Parler en public

      Workshop

    8. Monday 20th May to 07:00 PM
      AVARAP UK career-change workshops starting in September - London

      Free information meeting

    9. Tuesday 21st May to 05:30 PM
      WARSOVIE GROUP - ESCP EUROPE ALUMNI

      EMBA fair in Warsaw - May 21

    10. Wednesday 22nd May to 06:30 PM
      BRAZIL GROUP - AI Conference at São Paulo - 22 May 2019

      The Artificial Intelligence's impact on the decision-makers at work.

    11. Friday 24th May to 09:00 AM
      Build an impactful CV/résumé- Webinar

      Maximise the impact of your cv Programm - Golden rules and guidelines    CV : what is it for ?     CV : key information to build in     Do’s  and don’ts : errors  to...

    12. Tuesday 28th May to 12:15 PM
      Réussir ma carrière grâce au Personal Branding -Webinar

      Optimiser ma communication

    13. Thursday 30th May to 05:30 PM
      CHICAGO ALUMNI GROUP¨- May 30 th

      Women and Wealth” A U.S. – European Business Schools Network Event

    14. Wednesday 5th June to 07:00 PM
      RETAIL & CONSUMER GOODS GROUP - Exceptional Guest-Speaker : Gunter Pauli

      The Steve Jobs of sustainability

    15. Thursday 6th June to 09:30 AM
      Trouver des idées pour entreprendre

      Please see the French version by clicking the flag in the top right corner of this page

    16. Tuesday 11th June to 06:30 PM
      UK GROUP ALUMNI - SAVE THE DATE - 11 June

      The 2019 edition of the London Alumni Summer Party for our Bicentenary year

    17. Wednesday 12th June to 12:30 PM
      Grow your network and your influence to accelerate your career

      Webinar

    18. Wednesday 12th June to 06:30 PM
      Quel marketing digital pour développer mon activité

      Conference

    19. Friday 14th June to 09:00 AM
      Faire la différence en entretien de recrutement

      En finir avec les idées reçues sur l’entretien, s’approprier les enjeux spécifiques des différentes situations. Cet atelier est pour vous si vous souhaitez :- Que...

    20. Tuesday 18th June to 12:15 PM
      Administrateur : pour quoi ? pourquoi pas vous ? Format webinar

      Comprendre la valeur ajoutée d'un conseil d'administration et de ses administrateurs. Cette classe virtuelle est pour vous si :- Vous êtes dirigeant : comment tirer le meilleur...

    21. Wednesday 19th June to 12:30 PM
      Dépasser ses freins pour passer à l'action - NEW!

      Webinar

    22. Thursday 20th June to 09:00 AM
      Réussir mes entretiens réseau

      Career workshop

    23. Saturday 28th September to 08:00 PM
      EAP 99 - 20 years reunion !

      Péniche Les Maquereaux

    Follow us on social media