Calendar

  • Calendar
    1. Monday 10th December to 07:00 PM
      UK GROUP - Christmas Party - 10 December 2018

      The 9th UK Alumni & Friends Christmas in London

    2. Tuesday 11th December to 09:00 AM
      Build an impactful CV/résumé- Webinar

      Attend to this webinar from home or office ! Maximise the impact of your cv Programm - Golden rules and guidelines    CV : what is it for ?     CV : key information to build in...

    3. Tuesday 11th December to 06:30 PM
      Développer de nouveaux clients

      Conference

    4. Wednesday 12th December to 12:15 PM
      Consultant indépendant, misez sur le digital pour trouver de nouveaux clients !...

      Webinar (Central European Time)

    5. Wednesday 12th December to 06:30 PM
      BOSTON GROUP - DRINKS AT CATALYST ON DEC 12TH

      oin us for this last ESCP EUROPE Alumni 2018 event!

    6. Thursday 13th December to 12:20 PM
      Mettre en lumière vos réalisations probantes

      Webinar

    7. Friday 14th December to 12:20 PM
      Teste ton pitch

      Happy Learning Break

    8. Tuesday 18th December to 12:15 PM
      Consultant-indépendant, confirmez-vos compétences pour réussir - Nouveauté !

      Webinar

    9. Wednesday 19th December to 06:30 PM
      Booster votre recherche d'emploi avec LinkedIn

      Régler les paramètres de votre compte LinkedIn, apprendre les bonnes pratiques pour bien démarrer sur LinkedIn. Cet atelier est pour vous si : - vous voulez utiliser LinkedIn pour...

    10. Tuesday 15th January 2019 to 12:15 PM
      Consultant-indépendant, confirmez-vos compétences pour réussir - Nouveauté !

      Webinar

    11. Wednesday 30th January 2019 to 12:20 PM
      Teste ton pitch

      Happy Learning Break

    12. Monday 4th February 2019 to 07:00 PM
      DANEMARK GROUP

      Social cocktail at the Embassy of France in the Kingdom of Danemark for the ESCP Alumni

    13. Thursday 7th February 2019 to 12:20 PM
      Identifiez les conditions indispensables à votre épanouissement professionnel

      Webinar

    14. Thursday 6th June 2019 to 09:30 AM
      Trouver des idées pour entreprendre

      Please see the French version by clicking the flag in the top right corner of this page

    Follow us on social media