Events

  • Calendar
    1. Thursday 24th January to 12:15 PM
      Consultant-indépendant, confirmez-vos compétences pour réussir - Nouveauté !

      Webinar

    2. Thursday 24th January to 07:00 PM
      The 24th - Meet up for ESCP Alumni Commnity in SINGAPORE

      Let’s gather for first networking event of year 2019

    3. Tuesday 29th January to 12:30 PM
      Increase spectacularly your chances to attain your objectives - Career webinar!

      Zoom on your actions

    4. Tuesday 29th January to 07:00 PM
      DELEGATES NIGHT

      Dedicated to our delegates only !

    5. Wednesday 30th January to 12:20 PM
      Teste ton pitch

      Happy Learning Break

    6. Monday 4th February to 07:00 PM
      DANEMARK GROUP

      Social cocktail at the Embassy of France in the Kingdom of Danemark for the ESCP Alumni

    7. Wednesday 6th February to 09:00 AM
      Me marketer à 45ans+

      Atelier

    8. Thursday 7th February to 12:20 PM
      Identifiez les conditions indispensables à votre épanouissement professionnel

      Webinar

    9. Saturday 9th February to 09:30 AM
      TECH BOOT CAMP

      Are you a student thinking about working in Tech?Do you want to know more about careers in tech from alumni who have been in your shoes?The Boot Camps are made for you! ESCP...

    10. Tuesday 12th February to 06:30 PM
      Activer le réseau ESCP Europe

      Conference

    11. Wednesday 13th February to 12:20 PM
      Donner un feedback constructif

      Happy Learning Break

    12. Thursday 14th February to 08:15 AM
      Data Science : les protéines pour muscler l'entreprise ?

      P'Tit Déj. de Culture Générale pour vous préparer au monde de demain

    13. Thursday 14th February to 12:30 PM
      Le networking démystifié

      Webinar

    14. Monday 18th February to 06:30 PM
      Prenez les rênes de 2019 pour une carrière qui vous corresponde

      Webinar

    15. Tuesday 19th February to 12:20 PM
      Mettre en lumière vos réalisations probantes

      Webinar

    16. Friday 22nd February to 12:00 PM
      Consultant-indépendant, traduisez votre excellence en offre commerciale !

      Webinar (Central European Time)

    17. Thursday 28th February to 06:00 PM
      ESCP EUROPE ALUMNI PRAGUE - Join us on the 28th February

      Laser Arena

    18. Wednesday 13th March to 12:20 PM
      Faire face aux questions difficiles en entretien - Happy Learning Break

      Happy learning break

    19. Wednesday 27th March to 12:20 PM
      Comment les recruteurs vous identifient sur les réseaux sociaux

      Webinar

    20. Tuesday 2nd April to 12:20 PM
      Trucs et astuces pour organiser concrètement votre recherche d'emploi

      Webinar (Central European Time)

    21. Thursday 4th April to 06:30 PM
      Booster votre recherche d'emploi avec LinkedIn

      Régler les paramètres de votre compte LinkedIn, apprendre les bonnes pratiques pour bien démarrer sur LinkedIn. Cet atelier est pour vous si : - vous voulez utiliser LinkedIn pour...

    22. Tuesday 9th April to 12:15 PM
      Les 7 facteurs clés pour réussir vos entretiens de recrutement - New !

      Webinar

    23. Tuesday 16th April to 06:30 PM
      Quel marketing digital pour développer mon activité

      Conference

    24. Thursday 18th April to 09:00 AM
      Donner de l'impact à mon CV (CV en Français) - Webinar !

      Maximiser l’impact de votre CV ProgrammeLes règles d’or d’un cv - Un cv : pour quoi faire ?- Un cv : les informations  clés ?- Un cv : les erreurs à éviter sur...

    25. Friday 24th May to 09:00 AM
      Build an impactful CV/résumé- Webinar

      Attend to this webinar from home or office ! Maximise the impact of your cv Programm - Golden rules and guidelines    CV : what is it for ?     CV : key information to build in...

    26. Tuesday 28th May to 12:15 PM
      Réussir ma carrière grâce au Personal Branding -Webinar

      Optimiser ma communication

    27. Tuesday 4th June to 12:15 PM
      Administrateur : pour quoi ? pourquoi pas vous ? Format webinar

      Comprendre la valeur ajoutée d'un conseil d'administration et de ses administrateurs. Cette classe virtuelle est pour vous si :- Vous êtes dirigeant : comment tirer le meilleur...

    28. Thursday 6th June to 09:30 AM
      Trouver des idées pour entreprendre

      Please see the French version by clicking the flag in the top right corner of this page

    Follow us on social media